Countdown to the event


The Longines EEF Series Nations Cup Final sequence reveale

24 July 2021

The Sunday ‘cherry on top’ – Warsaw Jumping CSIO 4* Longines EEF Series Final – is to begin at 11 am. The draw conducted this afternoon established the order of appearance at this final show.

Somewhat old-school, ebonite tubes – formerly a number of years in use for the Lotto – were drawn to set the sequence of the total of eleven teams as follows:

  1. Germany
  2. Italy
  3. Austria
  4. Great Britain
  5. Poland
  6. Spain
  7. the Czech Republic
  8. Ireland
  9. Denmark
  10. Switzerland
  11. Norway

The team competition will consist of two rounds, with 44 show jumpers partaking. Three top results within each team will add up to the final scores.

Starting order click HERE

The winner will be admitted to compete at the Longines FEI Jumping Nations Cup – that is, Division 1 – in 2022. The rule would not apply to the Polish team, as they take part in the Nations Cup as the host. The red and white team list includes: Jarosław Skrzyczyński/Chacco Amicor, Natalia Czernik/ Duke G, Przemysław Konopacki/Duke, Wojciech Wojcianiec/Chintablue.

Right after the ultimate jumping ‘feast’ of tomorrow, the spectators are mostly welcome to pay a visit to the Służewiec racing track – for the various races to be cherished throughout the rest of the Sunday. Amongst them, the Arabian Derby – surely meant to crown the day.