Countdown to the event

days
hours
mins
secs

CONTACT

CONTACT US

266 Puławska Street, 02-684 Warszawa
Phone:  +48 (22) 543 95 00
Email: info@warsawjumping.com

DIRECTOR of WARSAW JUMPING

Dominik Nowacki
e-mail: sluzewiec@totalizator.pl

SHOW OFFICE

e-mail: showoffice@warsawjumping.com

SPONSORS MANAGER

Jacek Michalski
Phone: + 48 797 013 678
e-mail: jacek.michalski@totalizator.pl

EXHIBITIORS MANAGER

Marika Gajewska
Tel.: +48 571 770 852
e-mail: marika.gajewska@totalizator.pl

Dagmara Kostyrka
Tel.: +48 571 770 851
e-mail: dagmara.kostyrka@totalizator.pl

VIP HOSPITALITY MANAGER

Beata Bronowicz
Phone: + 48 519 009 525
Email: beata.bronowicz@totalizator.pl

SPECTATORS MANAGER

Karolina Perzyna
Phone: + 48 513 001 035
Email: karolina.perzyna@totalizator.pl

PROMOTION MANAGER

Paulina Mazurek
Tel.:+48 519 009 577
e-mail: paulina.mazurek@toralizator.pl

PRESS MANAGER

Jędrzej Puzyński
Phone: +48 571 770 854
Email: media@warsawjumping.com